some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. others,however, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give ur opinion

Although some individuals would rather live the same life every single day and stay away from changes. Others consider that beneficial. In my opinion, change is unavoidable and should happen because it is necessary for improvement. On the one hand, to begin with, the individuals who prefer spending their lives doing the same thing are scared of change in the first place due to certain reasons. One major reason is that it may make people feel that they have lost control over their territory since everything seems different to them. In other words, change is meant to bring something different despite the fact that, we are creatures of habit hence, it is scary for us to let go of habits. Consequently, routines become automatic as it becomes harder for us to step out of our comfort zone and make a change. On the other hand, change is to move forward. Therefore, we grow up, meet new people in life, lose our loved ones along the way, and move to various places during our lifetime. Thus, nothing in life is permanent except change. Moreover, if everything remains the same for a long time, life would become quite dull and monotonous and as a consequence of human nature which feel bored of something quickly and demand something new and exciting. In conclusion, people have various perspectives on whether individuals should have a specific routine or change stuff however, I reckon a change is a growth.