You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

A significant number of businesses value using smart outfits for their workers. However, others regard the standard of what they do as the most vital. Personally, I advocate the second view opposing the first since the quality of work increases the enterprise's income. Albeit, smart dressing has its advantages. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, better quality work helps the company's economic growth. In other words, it satisfies customers, soars sales, and lately, it increased the enterprises' revenues. For instance, the Mota-ENGIL is renowned for dirty- garments used by their mechanical engineer's employees, yet, it is the most successful agency in Australia. As a result, regardless of the type of clothes applied by their workers, clients, workers, and company owners are happy. Furthermore, four-fifths of the world's businesses do not care much about the sort of uniform worn by their workers. On the other hand, workers ' elegancy results in a better healthy environment. It shows a level of organization and created a welcome atmosphere around the business inviting more buyers. For example, in the recent research carried out by the University Zambeze last year on the shoppers' preferences, dressed smartly receptionists were the most appreciated by them. Hence, more enterprises' items were bought. In conclusion, notwithstanding some benefits garments utilised in companies, the most valued asset is the standard of the task. Therefore, I still oppose the employers who invest more in employees' elegancy rather than to perform quality work. In addition, I recommend that business donors squander more funds in capacity building.