In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, several people assume that elderly people might play a crucial role in human society while others believe that investing in youngsters might be more worthy than seniors. From my point of view, I believe both sides have a similar position in our community with the reasons below. In some nations, the old are valued due to the experience and knowledge which they have collected for their entire life. Young adults might be led by an experienced leader who gives a helping hand for pupils to have a good orientation for their future career. In fact, knowledge is similar to a substance between generations which pioneering scientists have discovered and created a stable base for youth. For instance, in recent years, the lack of senior scientists has caused a huge impact on the quality of new products. As a consequence, numerous brands in different categories have been paid for loans which mostly come from basic mistakes due to the non-experienced young workers. On the other hand, other nations tend to invest money in youngsters whom governments expect to be a potential generation. The young generation might open up numerous opportunities to change the entire world which have been proved in the history timeline. For instance, in World war II, Kalashnikov who is a genius Russian soldier created the AK-47and took a vital role in the victories of the Russian army. Furthermore, several researchers have indicated that young adults who are not dependent on qualifications might be more creative than experts. Various incredible inventions have been created due to an immediate thought which mostly receives a good investment on their projects. In conclusion, although those might be a controversial problem since governments and international organizations might consider making a good decision which supports both sides to make the world better.