In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Many people around the world are suffered from the mal-functions of other notorious person in the society, due to the rising of crimes. The reason for this situation and the solutions regarding this will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, the individuals who are not disciplined by the religion are mostly deployed at crimes. Since, the priest, the monks and even the schools are taught about the behaviors for the society. To illustrate, according to the research done by police department, 85% of the prisoners have not attended to the religion centers where individuals become well behaved manner. Furthermore, the poverty is the other major factor of creating crimes which are affected to the public life. For instance, robberies and murders are mainly done due to the poverty. On the other hand, by taking proper remedies, these crimes to be reduced. Firstly, the government should impose the rules and regulations to the society in order to participate the religious places in certain days of the week. As a result of this, each person may aware of the treasure of the humanity as well as the politeness. Moreover, Skills development programs should be included to the school syllabus as it would be an advantage for pupils when they becoming an adults and starting of their careers. For instance, according to a research done in Ghana, their crime rates had reduced by 47% after introducing vocational training as a school subject. Due to that, the poverty would be reduced and similarly the crimes also to be decreased. To conclude, due to the lesser relationship with the religious places and the poverty are the major factors related to the growth of the mal-functions. By government interfere and by introducing vocational programs to the college syllabus are the preventive actions regarding this situation.