Experts say that older people stay healthy when they spend time with others.nowadays older people experience loneliness and poor health conditions.what are the causes of this and suggest some solutions

In this day and age, older individuals experience loneliness As well as, face poor health conditions. This is a phenomenon that is contributed by many factors and could be solved. I strongly agree with experts who stated that keeping older people healthy, relies mainly on being always surrounded by others. Unfortunately, nowadays lots of offspring are putting their old parents in nursing homes. This estrangement from their accustomed lifestyle is an unwelcomed surprise to them. Which is indirectly affecting their health. Other reasons for leaving old people alone are expatriation and immigration. Lots of adults are leaving their country and parents seeking job opportunities. It is obliging them to leave their parents alone. Another factor could be wars that leave lots of people homeless. Moreover, parents that didn't build social life and friends in their entire life will find themselves alone. Leaving old human beings alone without caring leads to the dropping of their health conditions as stated by expertise. As a solution, i suggest building communities for old people gathering them together. Providing them with a program that directs their life.These programs will fulfil their time. For example, allowing them to work on a certain project that is compatible with their abilities. Staying in a nursing home is not enough to let them feel alive. They need to work and have full scheduled activities.In my opinion, also i suggest their adult children warm them up with affectionate. By allocating special time weekly for them chilling and gathering.It could be with siblings and grandchildren too. Spending time talking about their oldies and teaching them from their experiences. In the end, I would like to emphasize the importance of our relationship with our parents. Engaging with old people makes us learn long journey filled with experiences. We have to remember that one day we will become old. As we treat we will be treated.