Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research ,business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

People have different views about sharing scientific,business and academic information.some believe it is better to share all possible information while others believe valuable and important information should not establish for free. In my point of view,it is better not to share important information freely. On the one hand,sharing all kinds of information can have some advantages for pupils. firstly if all people have access to research freely the tendency to study will increase and it helps to enhance public knowledge. secondly open-access research let talented individuals who cannot afford the cost of research, use free information and have a chance to present their potential intelligence. On the other hand,in some others’ view information should not be published freely. firstly scientists and researchers cost time and money to do their studies so it needs to those costs be compensated. By paying money for research,the owners will be able to afford the expenses of continuing and developing those unfinished fields of study.In this case, I remember one of my friends who was a bookworm and intelligent at university had to leave his studies because the cost of experiments was high and he could not meet his daily basic needs. Finally, paying money for studies can be seen as motivation and perks for scientists and writers to expand their studies in the new objects and issues. In conclusion, although both views have some advantages, I believe we should support scientists and researchers by spending money on their worthwhile knowledge.