In some areas of the the US curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In a few parts of America, curfew is imposed in which teens are prohibited to be out of the door after a particular time at night unless they are with their parents. I,opinion it is better for teenagers to save from some dangerous train. to comments with, imposed curfew is important for children who have no clear understanding to protect themself. sometimes they have been trapped n dangerous situations and lost their vision to step out of them. furthermore, they can get easily involved in criminal activity because of greed the worst relationships with friends become have become a part of crime like rape, theft and addiction to harmful drugs. in 2022, in an article present in the Times of India 70% of teenagers are involved in offensive activity during critical conditions. As a result, the government decide to prohibit children to step out of the home. I believe that the curfew is the perfect way to create a safety zone for teens. It protects them from some unusual activities while giving relaxation to their parents and family members. Imposed curfew is helpful to gain the attention of citizens towards the situation. moreover, During critical,condition the teens are not aware of the technique of dealing with the current situation because they are become a part of a major crime and sometimes lost their hope during an offensive occurrence. In conclusion, imposed curfew is the best way to protect teens from criminal activities and make a safe environment for them. It is important to prohibit teenagers because they are not mature to dealing such situations.