Space travel has been possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, there is not a massive dream for people to discover space universe, which have commenced throughout a lot of practical experiences. Personally, I totally am in opinion of that space tourism is going to obtained Change the form of the verb obtain show examples in the future. On the hand, there are a large amount of development on technology and sciences, which urged space traveling. First of all, technologic energy is strong enough to adopt in all of journey by the way that take taked advantage of solar from the sun or power-saving equipments. Besides, nuclear power is also studied in order to integrate into dynamic of rockets. Secondly, it is a supreme vital to make sure customers’s safe, consequently company concentrate on progressing material mechanism in amour of rockets. Furthermore, all of system is under control of artificial intelligence which cooperated with a huge number of sensitive sensors. Actually, there are a lot of launchings brought on senior leaders or sponsors in order to convince safety level of trip, which is not only proving possible perspective but also illustrating ambition of human. On other hand, it is essential to prevent over pollution is generated by experiences on space tourism, so nations may need enact resolution to restrict destroying environment into space company. In addition, that is a struggle to influence on either security in space among countries or politics activities which may threaten mutual. In conclusion, I am complete agree with developing space travel and believe that it may get success soon. Although guaranteeing safe for passengers is priority, invading space outside the earth is always present.