some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. do you agree or disagree?

There are millions of races and cultures are existing in this world that has various characteristics from one another. It is thought by some individuals that the lifestyle and psyche of a soul can be predicted by the way he is dressing. I would argue against this idea with the following reasons along with examples. To commence with, The very first factor is sometimes attractive clothes is the requirement of a workplace. Since many people who are working in the sectors like banks or other customers services; where a being needs to be well dressed. Further, they have routine meetings with the clients and other company's top management, So a lush code of dress is considered as a sign of punctuality and productivity. To cite an example, In UBL Pakistan business suit is mandatory for all employees throughout the country branches. Secondly, The other reason is some people are more into fashion. Moreover, youths are more updated from fashion as they are the followers of the popular stars and more inclined to adopt their ways of the garment, hair look and so on. Thus, such people are spending much of their wealth on their well looking. To illustrate, According to Bollywood,bulletin 30% of the teens in only Mumbai city are dressing like well-known actors and actresses. To conclude, wearing suits are not defined anybody's culture and mentality because in some jobs proper dressing is the company policy and some people like the latest styles. Given this situation, It seems that society needs to be more mature and stop this perception that fashion and way of living is an individual mentality.