handwriting skill on decline what can be the reason for this ?is it positive or negative discuss?

Based on the alternations that have taken place in the world,the majority of the masses are reluctant toward writing with either pens or pencils. However,both the contributing factors and similarly the probable dire consequences are uttered here. One of the most highlighted reasons for the vanishing writing capability has to do with the domination of technology.As a vivid case,in pedagogical classes,pupils are neither required to read the written texts on the board nor are expected to copy them by their pens in their notebooks due to the utilization of printed booklets,while used to individuals were dependent on their handwriting to read their lessons. In addition,owing to the using of smartphones,texting friends or even instructors just is done by using the buttons, hence no ability for writing is needed. Therefore,after a while humans would lose their ability to write if they do not need to exploit that. On the other hand,some irretrievable negative side effects may appear if individuals are not forced to write.To enlighten,it is feasible for their brain to abandon the correct form of the vocabulary,which ultimately not only impress their writing ability but also affect their reading skill. In addition to this,the intellectual capacity of thinking would be eradicated from their brains,as it is necessary to triumph various issues while people write, thus,if they do not write anymore,these abilities would vanish subsequently. To recapitulate,every coin has two sides,while it is convenient for people to use their mobile phone to write,its negative footprints conquer the benefits.Namely,the logical thinking or even the capability of reading would be lost after a while.