Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports even though others claim they should have the freedom to choose a sport to their liking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Governments have become major decision-makers in a variety of aspects throughout the world, and sports is not an exception. Notably, the essay wholeheartedly agrees that those risky activities should be controlled by authorities despite society's favours in choosing their liking. Analyzing the sides to secure lives as well as to educate children in distinguishing between what is good and bad for their health will show this. Firstly, one fundamental reason for this belief is that empowered crowd must limit death tolls as the most imperative factor of their job. For instance, sky surfing has buried thousands of human lives under the sea for just over the recent 10 years. It is caused by several elements, which range from either subjective or objective points, nevertheless, have taken away an overwhelming quantity of individual beings, namely damaged equipment or guiders' neglect. Therefore, banning these activities is obviously an effective action in order to decrease the loss of life worldwide. Secondly, a further justification is that making dangerous sports illegal will play a primary role in educating children's mindset about harmful objects. Because youngsters are taught to be aware of such ordinary things as leisure exercises, this can lead to a relation in other sides of their surroundings, take sharp scissors or knives as examples. To sum up, adolescents will benefit from this behaviour in protecting their own bodies from risks. To conclude, in this day and age, sports are still selectable for people. By contrast, choosing wisely the kinds of actions that are viable to play is necessary. It is suggested that fatal ones must be avoided due to the probability of killing along with the danger of causing children to think deadly actions are fine. In addition, more secure but still healthy games namely jogging or swimming can be encouraged to people as there have been scientifically claimed to both boost bodily functions and reduce diseases.