The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Give reasons? Suggest Solutions

Humans are born innocent in nature without sins. They come to life like angels. Either they acquire good behaviors or bad ones. One of the bad behaviors, that is spreading fast in many countries, among teenagers is crime. There are many reasons standing behind these bad attitudes. In the beginning, the family background and culture play an important role in raising up children. For example if one of the parents is a criminal, the percentage that an offspring to be similar is high. Plus, the unstability of relationships between the mother and father paly an important roll in transforming their son or daughter into an aggressive one. Poverty is another reason that makes a teenager commit an offence. The urge to money makes some teenagers think that doing a crime and throbbing is fthe best-way to get money. Moreover, nowadays most of the cartoons and movies are based on fight and violence. They draw the attention of the kids toward aggresiveness. which lead them later on to crimes unintentionly.These crimes are not only done against others but it also could be towards the person himself. Suicides, killing and torturing what social media promote indirectly. Therefore the social media as a whole is a sword with two faces. A face that carry lots of bad mindsets and ideas that is been implemented in directly in teenagers brain toward crimes. A sum up, the adolesents are the victims of various factors that are driving them towards immorality. Which contributes to do crimes. whenever these factors are not present, teenagers are being safe and far away from murders and crimes.