Some people think online materials should be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Which statement are you agree or disagree with? Give your opinion

In this modern era, there are a lot of sophisticated technologies that are truly pivotal for human lives, in order to find lots of information, insights, and course materials. In my point of view, children, nowadays, prefer to enhance reading skills through online materials that may be accessed by modern devices than studying by the conventional method, and that is a good one. As the matter of fact, online studying for reading is more effective than onsite learning seeing as all of the sources like scientific papers, novels, fairy tales, and so on are mostly provided by online platforms. On the other hand, students without devices might be faced with more difficulties to search and finding printed books in the library or bookstore. Moreover, in this 22nd century, many studies had proved that students who are experts in using digital devices are smarter than children who did not have those things. In all honesty, my take on this is about the effectiveness and efficiencies to use websites and apps that can bring children to the peak of smartness and creativity. Many platforms, for instance, Google Scholar, Online Bookstore, and Online Library supported by the guideline that can help students to know and to read sources effectively. Even though the techniques may be honing children's brainchild knowing how to scan, skim, and deeply understand those texts, sometimes they get difficulties in terms of internet data or connection, especially for those who are living in remote areas. In conclusion, online platforms are important for all aspects. As was previously stated, many sources on the internet are supported by guidance for understanding how children can read effectively to enhance knowledge and insights about the reading sections.