The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Give reasons? Suggest Solutions

Humans are born innocent in nature without sins. They come to life like angels. Either they acquire good behaviours or bad ones. One of the bad behaviours, that is spreading fast in many countries, among teenagers is crime. There are many reasons standing behind these bad attitudes. In the beginning, the family background and culture play an important role in raising children up. For example, if one of the parents is a criminal, the percentage that an offspring to be similar is high. Plus, the instability of relationships between the mother and father play an important role in transforming their son or daughter into an aggressive one. Poverty is another reason that makes a teenager commit an offence. The urge to money makes some teenagers think that doing a crime and throbbing is the best way to get money. Moreover, nowadays most cartoons and movies are based on fights and violence. They draw the attention of the kids toward aggresisveness.Which lead them later on to crimes unintentionlly.These crimes are not only done against others but they also could be towards the person himself. Suicides, killing and torturing what social media promote indirectly. Therefore social media as a whole is a sword with two faces. A face that carry lots of bad mindsets and ideas that is been implemented indirectly in teenagers ' brain toward crimes. A sum up, the adolescents are the victims of various factors that are driving them towards immorality. Which contributes to do crimes. whenever these factors are not present, teenagers are being safe and far away from murders and crimes.