Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many nations are imagration to other countries to get new opportunity such as, jobs and education. While some argue that who lives in a country, where they speak their own language, I strongly agree that can impact soccial problems issue. Because of the communication and convenience life lives. First of all, comunicate is significant for lives in the country where they speak their own language. For example, when foreigner who is want to buy a bottle of water at the local shop but they could not speak foreign languate languages, it might take time to talk to undenstand or they cannot get want they need it. As you can see comunicate has a large impact on social problems. In addition, convenience life, for instance, some countries most of people can only speak their own language, which means including public transportation sign, restuarants, and local products will be only their own language, as a result, it is would be affect to people who do not know foregin language. On the other hand, some people argue that it is a good opportunity to leaning with native speaker. In certain situations, such as learing new vocabulary and culture. may be relevent. However, this argument is flawed because of it is hard to old people who are not ready to learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples new things. In conclusion, I agree that speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems. there are arguments on both sides of the issue, but ulimately, communicate and convenience life show that it is difficult to people who live in a country that they speak their own language.