Many people feel that only the government can make significant shifts in society. However, others think that individuals can have a plethora of influence.

Many people feel that only the government can make significant shifts in society. However, others think that individuals can have a plethora of influence. In my essay, I will discuss this point and its good and bad sides in the paragraphs below. On the one hand, it is certainly true that the government can make significant changes in society. It could be argued that the government and the individuals around of various, to give you in idea, the governments can create a new law, new posts and many more. For this reason, I tend to think that government can a number of facilities, a case in point, government can aid to indigents, employ and many more. On the other hand, I am unconvinced that individuals can have numerous influence, due to the fact that the law is equal for everyone, thus, it seems to me that the individuals can not have a lot of influence. One approach would be good, if the individuals serves to the government. In my opinion, the situation can be addressed by adopting the methods mentioned above. In conclusion, from my point of view, many people feel that government can make significant shifts in society, there is a lot of evidence to support, consequently, Personally, I believe that the above idea is absolutely truth for me.