The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem

In recent years, it is unquestionable that many environmentalists have been concerned about environmental change caused by the excessive consumption of human-being. It is evident that, as the result of the enormous spending, the Earth has been suffered from littering. In response to tackle this problem, governments and people must work hard to find ways to decelerate it. Nowadays, as the pace of life accelerates, people have emitted excessive garbage. Especially, by intaking a fast food for their convenience, more packagings have been needed to pack food, and it is clear that it has an impact on a lot amount of waste. Also, the global trend to buy newer items instead of used ones, affects on destructive nature. With the appearance of mass production, individuals are no longer stand inconvenience about stuff. Hence, they even throw their products, which still can use perfectly, to buy up-to-date items. Therefore, much needs to be done to address this problem. To address this trouble, the government try to launch an eco campaign via mass media to encourage recycling. For example, making a program about introducing animals who have undergone polluted environment caused by littering. In addition, to reduce the dilemma produced by packaging, there is a way that develop biodegradable packaging materials. It is clear that these ways can prevent exacerbating eco. To sum up, the excessive emission of littering causes harm to the environment. Thus, societies around the world need to work together to minimize human effects by doing campaigns and making environmentally-friendly materials.