Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

In the present age, people hold different views about spending amount considerable money for their wedding ceremonies or not spending a lot. While some people have a propensity for using plenty of money for their wedding ceremonies, I find the latter view more convincing for the following reasons. First of all, a prohibitive wedding can show off the wealthy background of that family. They gain respect from their neighbors, colleagues, or even powerful people who can help them extend relationships for business further or climb on any position. In addition, a memorable wedding created from an amount of considerable money is worthy. For example, couples choose Maldives island where clear beach with golden sand in a romantic setting when there is melodious music of the orchestra to celebrate a wedding. Manifestly, these make weddings unforgettable and perfect more than ever. In spite of these arguments, I believe that celebrating a moderate wedding is a better choice than an expensive wedding. Couples use the saved money to do the important things or plan further after getting marriage such as honeymoon, caring for children. The amount of money that is not be wasted helps couples manage the expenditures effectively. If unfortunately, they get into emergency conditions such as having a serious illness, that saved money is a beneficial resource helping pay for treatment. Besides, pairs can enjoy their ceremonies perfectly and they have a happy day better when a wedding takes happen a succinct way. This is due to the fact that the fewer guests are invited, the fewer things are prepared. Hence, both couples and their families do not have to spend a handful of effort to celebrate a wedding. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is not necessary to spend a lot on celebrating a wedding for these above reasons. It’s my firm belief that we gain more than we lose when the amount of reasonable money is spent on wedding ceremonies.