Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

It is unquestionable that the rapidly increasing emission of harmful gases is destructing the ozone layer covering the Earth and this is an urgent issue in such a contemporary society. As a result of the excessive production of polluted materials, ozone is melting consistently. Also, it is clear that this change has a serious impact on human-being life in many ways. In response to the problem, individuals and governments must work hard to protect layers, which prevent us from strong sunlight. These days, many scientists have an interest in being melted ozone layer and promoted drawbacks, which are the outcomes of excavated situations. If the ozone layer would be disappeared more than now, people could not be protected by UV. In particular, strong sunlight can be melting polar ice caps. So, citizens who live on the island have to immigrate to other cities, since the sea level would be higher than their island by being melted ice caps. Therefore, much needs to be done to address this problem. To tackle this issue, governments over the world must prohibit excessive deforestation. Tree plays a key role to convert carbon dioxide into good materials. Also, all societies try to launch an environmental campaign about promoting recycling. While burning wastes, a lot amount of unhealthy gases come out into the atmosphere. So, individuals have to utilize their stuff as long as they can. It is evident that these resolutions can help the ozone layer not to be destroyed rapidly. To sum up, carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases cause harm to human life such as increasing the number of immigrants and influencing people's skin. Therefore, societies around the world need to work together to minimize the impact on eco by deterring illegal deforestation and using old ones than buying up-to-date ones.