In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

First of all, let me say that it's such a good and effective idea that elderly people can be taken care of in places like those,especially if they are alone or their children cannot visit them regularly. They can spend their time with others of their age and also they need some special health cares that are taken care of by nurses. Actually,people who have children are able to bear that money,while those who don't have folks are responsible for their health.They need to spend their savings. In my,opinion it is better to take responsibility by the government for their health,food,cloth,and other needs which they want.So,it is one of the best ways to take responsibility for old age people.They feel free to share their feelings with the public of the same age and lives happily without any problems,tensions.They are having their food within time and nurses will take care of those who are unhealthy. For example, a lot of the public stays beside roads without home or family.They beg everyone for food or money.So, politics should take responsibility for this public.They should start this scheme and provide facilities to them.And those who are rich or kind-hearted can donate money to the government to develop this scheme.The state should satisfy them by providing good facilities like gardening,games,and other activities.Because they have worked in their youth and had a part in the prosperity of their country, it's not fair to leave them to spend their golden years hardly. In conclusion, In my view that social places should be supported by the government overall.