In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern scenario,the worth of elder people has been decreasing day by day due to their high age,but in some regions,aged individuals are considered to be more imperative.Whereas,in other areas youngsters are dominant rather than senior citizens.According to me,nowadays,adolescents are playing a significant role in the globe as our world rely on them due to their innovative creations. This essay will discuss both views. To embark on,some places are considered that seniors are the worth mentioning in the world because they have a past experience whether it is optimistic or pessimistic ways. Consequently, this experience will be assisted for the upcoming generation as genesis need to be know which one is correct or wrong. For instance,these days,many teenagers tended to do mistakes,so at that time their elders might be corrected their errors. Moreover,they will take care of their grandchildren when nobody is present in their accommodation. For example,many individuals are doing jobs,so they have to go to another place where their presence must be important.At that time elders need to be present with their children. On another hand,youngsters should be required for our nation in terms of developing the country as they know what circumstances will bring changes to our country. thus this might be the reason why in some areas teenagers are profoundly worthed. For example,nowadays,most of students are not only highly educated but also they have good cognitive skills about in which ways country need to be developed.Another reason is that they can solve any problem easily even though it may be difficult because they are at an early stage. For example,increasing of crime rates on the internet have become common,so youngsters will have resolved this issue by using some technology. To conclude, although younger generation brings more advantages to this world,senior people are also very dominant in terms of rectifying those mistakes of younger people,but younger generation plays an indispensable role in everyone's life as they have good knowledge as well as stamina.