In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In some Asia countries, living with parents after graduating from college, the university is ubiquitous in these areas. People might have to choose their type of living for their own reasons, however, I believe that the disadvantages of living together with parents can surpass its benefits. It is hard to be negated the various merits bring when people live with their parents. The positive aspect might be a more connected closing-knit relationship between parents and their offspring. This is because the closer people live together, the better they understand and sympathize easily with each other. If the challenges take place which triggers people to fall into immense stuck, their parents may always there willing to share as well as additional incentive them to come over these obstacles. Another financial view can be considered that adults people do not need to so much worry about earning money if they live together with their parents. For example, unless their offspring have found a job yet, Vietnamese parents still may fain to care for them. Despite these arguments, I firmly assume that on the private level, people are limited personal space when living with their parents. Adults might need more privacy to do things which they want without being bothered or complained about such as celebrating parties, going out late at night when living apart from their parents. Besides, manifestly, when living with parents, people have the propensity for depending on their parents more than living alone. They may be easily parasitic to their parents and as a result, the unemployment rate increase considerably. This not only becomes the burden of society but also leads to society's vices. In conclusion, with the above reasons, I believe that we lose more than we gain when living with parents after people up to mature age.