Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some students want to study other subjects despite their main study, while some students think that they should pay attention to their main subjects because it is essential for them. In my opinion, additional subjects can bring the same qualities and benefits as main subjects and will not disrupt students in their studies. On the one hand, additional subjects bring opportunities for students. The vast majority of universities have facultative subjects,where students can study foreign languages or plunge into their lovely subjects. Also, it is a good chance to choose new hobbies or find a future plan for a master's degree. For example, Bahçeşehir University promotes students,where they can learn new skills in engineering,computer science and linguistics. Many of them decide to choose other courses in the hope of finding new fields to study. Another benefit,exploring new languages,which is helpful for people who want to study abroad. For instance, Moscow University has been promoting students for the Erasmus program,which constantly gives opportunities to explore new countries and develop their knowledge. Moreover, it is a chance to encourage students to study hard to attain their dreams and achieve their goals. On the other hand, it is a hard process for students.Plenty of students,who have been studying in facultative ways have lost their motivation to study main subjects fruitfully,because of lack of time and energy. This work undoubtedly requires power and motivation, however,our organism can not carry out these tasks. Furthermore, this process can lead to depression, apathy and other mental issues. For example, a recent survey in Moscow showed that many students,who have a desire to go overseas for study,lose their motivation to work hard on their main studies,which constantly leads to losing their degree and strength. However, any type of study requires strength and ability to work hard and this period should encourage people to take advantage and gain valuable experience. To sum up, with no doubt main subjects are crucial and students should emphasize that, however,the facultative approach can lead to having chances to find new hobbies and activities. Moreover, this chance can promote studying overseas and gaining an international degree