Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the government while others believe that these problems can be only tackled by individuals

In this modern era, ecological issues are trending at an alarming rate that certainly has some ramifications in the long run. So, some folks believe that these problems can be tackled by higher authorities whereas, others think the only way to resolve these is operating at the individual level. This essay will discuss both views in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, Environmental issues should be dealt with by the government because they have the authority to make strict ecological laws and implement them on the public which can surely solve these concerns at some level. For instance, The former Chief Minister of Delhi had imposed the odd and even automobiles law last year on the capital which made a big difference in the pollution level of the city. To explain further, by restricting pollutants, we can definitely bring some changes in the natural surroundings.To conclude, legal organizations have the power to take action regarding such major concerns for mother nature. On the other hand, solving these undermined individually is the only option available by making behavioural changes. For example, recent studies have shown that CO2 is one of the main contributing factors to a number of environmental issues. Moreover, global warming is a major concern that can be alleviated by the reduction in carbon dioxide usage by people. To sum up, one person can surely bring some changes in the habitat by using less pollution creating products. In conclusion, reservation of atmosphere is everyone's responsibility and this essay has discussed both notions about this concern. Creating awareness regarding these environment-friendly acts and protection laws will make this world a better place.