While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Certain amount of individuals believe that most crucial atmospheric problem is global warming while others considers about the destruction of world wild resources. Both global warming and deforestation have negative impact on the world. This essay will discuss both points and will give my opinion. To commence on, global warming is one of the major problem addressed by the environment. Some of the major reasons of this condition is destruction of forest and industrialization. Due to industrialization, air get contaminated and there is not much greenery for reversing this condition. Global warming and deforestation are directly proportional factors. All these things resulted in increase in atmospheric temperature which eventually make melting of ice at Polar Regions. For instance, recent articles says water level in the sea is getting high due to melting of ice near the poles. Global warming is not a myth it’s a fact. However, to address this problem is important now. Industrialisation play a key role in the quality of our life so we cannot stop developments. But we can reduce deforestation. Firstly government should take necessary step to create small forest in the middle of cities. For example, Singapore authorities develop a forest in the middle of the town for jungle safari. Same technology we can adopt to make wild greenery. Secondly take necessary steps to control air pollutions. Because scientific studies reported that increased air pollution is one of the reason for ozone layer hole. To conclude, preserving our earth is our responsibility. In order to save our planet we have reduce deforestation and take necessary steps to decrease atmospheric temperature. According to me global warming and deforestation are two person in the same boat. Both are hazardous for our planet so immediate action is needed for this.