Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Global warming is the increase of average world temperatures as a result of what is known as the greenhouse effect.Most of the environmental issues are produced by developed countries.The below essay will explain the causes and solutions for reducing environmental problems. On the one hand,we cannot see carbon dioxide but this is an invisible threat but quite real.An increase in global temperature will increase in weather changes such as melting ice,floods, and an increase in ocean acidity. In addition, to this developed countries will have more industries that release chemicals and harmful gases due to this air being contaminated. Furthermore, Due to heat waves, death rates are increasing considerably.For an instance, In,India many humans and animals are dying because of the heat waves. However,every human is responsible for global warming.so humans should start using renewable energy in their homes.Eat vegetarian food instead of meat. In addition to this reduce water usage saving water will decrease carbon pollution, this will have a major impact on global warming.Gas-smart cars, such as hybrids and fully electric vehicles, save fuel and money.By reducing the usage of gas the amount of carbon dioxide will be reduced. To conclude, Humans are facing this problem from climate change today, and the ones who are causing these conflicts are humans.It is impossible to stop global warming but people still can reduce and slow down this problem.