Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's world, new generations have the freedom mindset which makes them hate the contraint of work times and concern a work -life-balance lifestyle. Compare to work in big company, they need to work as the sedentary lifestyle which affects to physical health. This essay will provide the reason of the increase in self-employed and negative effects of a freelance. Firstly, nowadays, citizens have more job position to choose because of cutting-edge technology including social media, online market, useful application. For instance, there are graphic designer, data scitentist scientists, online merchant who can work anywhere anytime. Furthermore, most of them have a good income with spend a bit of time. However, they need to carry the uncertainty and risk because there are many rivals in the market. Secondly, in order to have much time to do things, some people cannot control themselves to work. Sometimes, the bussiness is fail by wrong decision and anysmistakes many mistakes. As a result, they do not have money and have a loan instead. Furthermore, this group of people do not have credit for borrowing from bank. Thus, they are going to recover from others which are higher on interest. All in all, technology contributes people to have the self-employed job. The disadvantages of the freelance are taking risk and uncertainty that increase stress to these people. But there are a lot of advantages if the management, computer and marketing skills is good.