A gift (such as a camera, a soccer ball, or an animal) can contribute to a child's development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

A good thing that can improve an infant's development is a gift, such as a game, a basketball or even a pet. I particularly like presenting a child with a puzzle, which can significantly help in childhood in different areas, in my opinion. In this essay, I will first illustrate this present, then, I will explain why I chose this as my favourite gift. To begin with, I would give a puzzle as a present because it has many versions, including a 3D one, as well as is possible to find a huge amount of options for different ages, from toddlers to teenagers and adults. Likewise, there are puzzles with a high level of complexity, especially those composed of many points. In addition, this kind of game can be played with all family or alone. A great instance of it is that ones which have more than 50000 items, which it's an amazing opportunity to play with someone, else. In that way, the puzzle can get together the immediate relatives as such as promoting an appropriate moment to share the experiences lived during the day. Furthermore, this activity is able to develop functions like motor coordinator, mainly the accurate ability, which is crucial for the development of the writing while the infant is being literate. On the other hand, this one is a concentration exercise as well as a memory workout. As a result, the youth increase their capacity to pay attention in the classroom and, consequently, soak up more content. Summing up, I would definitely give a puzzle to a child, no matter the age it has, due to the benefits that it could offer in a simple game. Besides being easy to learn how to play, it can significantly make difference in their development.