Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime

Adolescents are more likely to be involved in crime because their mood can be unstable. The reason seems to be focused on two areas, and multiple solutions are also possible. A major contributor to juvenile crime is peer pressure. They want to be known and recognized by their peers and social groups. You give in to peer pressure to fit in and be recognized by your peers. Peer pressure has both positive and negative effects. Teenagers cite peer pressure as one of the leading causes of risky behaviors such as reckless driving, substance abuse, alcohol, teen sex, teenage gangs and criminal activity. Another reason is indifferent parents. Teens with careless parents tend to be careless about schoolwork, housework, diet, and overall appearance. When parents don't pay attention to a teenager's personal and social development, they feel they are independent and make the most important decisions in their lives. Poor socioeconomic status can also be a contributing factor to juvenile delinquency, which promotes teen theft. Help your child build confidence. Influenced by peer behavior, most adolescents engage in risky activities and create major problems for themselves. If you teach your teens to know right from wrong, they will be able to choose their own path more carefully. Parents teach their children to know right and wrong by example. When parents do not act, teens follow the example of other family members, peers, and social groups. When none of these positive influences of interest exist, they may suffer from the moral poverty that predisposes youth to adulthood. Failure to instill moral values ​​in the formative years can lead to later juvenile delinquency simply because it seems immoral or not wrong. In conclusion, a teenager is a small person who grows up with the support of parents and others. Therefore, in order for him to love, trust, and not get involved in crime, he must be able to grow into a confident, independent, and righteous person.