Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

In most countries around the world, crime seems to be rising, especially among adolescents. This essay will examine the three main causes of crime appearance and possible solutions to this problem. One of the major factors to increasing crime appearance among adolescents is poor education. In the last two COVID-19 outbreak has been disrupted education systems around the world, affecting most of the students. Students can attend ethical education and criminal behaviors in the school. If they cannot attend this kind of course, they won't understand criminal harm. Secondly, poor socioeconomic status has been strongly affected adolescents, which means they cannot provide for their prime needs. The third factor is an uncontrolled violent video game, which increases angry thoughts and aggressive behavior. A solution that is decreasing crime appearance among adolescents is increasing education access. If we enhance education access through social not only depends on the school, anyone can increase their education about crime harm. A second way might be to increase the economy of their family but we need a long time plan for this solution. Therefore, government support for basic student needs, such as school and school supplies, can be a more realistic aid. Lastly, parental control and phone tracking tools might help to control the children’s video game use. Nowadays, there are many parental monitoring tools and applications that can prohibit and control the time of playing video games and internet usage. In conclusion, playing violent video games and poor education is the main trigger of crime appearance among those children. A coordinated response by the state, both of the parents and adolescents need to well lessen this issue.