Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for the government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Increasing waste is a huge issue in many places in the world. Therefore, recycling misuse from home is one of the multiple ways that many countries often use this solution for decreasing this problem. Some people believe that the government must have a legal to increase recycling waste from houses. Because they want to use law enforcement to control discipline in the recycling of garbage. They hope that the law can help to decrease the quantity of waste. For example, the government announced the rule that if some people do not separate the trash before they pick it up in a rubbish bin, they must pay a fine. Additionally, they can be punished in other ways such as imprisonment or public service since their activities may affect other people and be bigger than in the past. On the other hand, some people think reprocessing trash is public mind in every people. They should do it by themselves which do not use the rules since the world is home for everyone. Hence, if everybody loves this home, they must help to decrease waste for their home and do not throw this problem to the government or anyone. So, they should preach to their children in schools and homes. Instead of punishment, they should encourage people with positive rewards. In conclusion, Some people think they should have a law to control the waste issue because this problem affects the big area. Besides, one of many solutions is not only penalization but they should give the good prizes.