TASK 2: Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. However, there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that the amount of money squandered in advancing space technology is unjustified and they go further to say that, it could be invested in more advantageous applications. Personally, I strongly agree with the view since there are world regions starving. Albeit, these spatial researchers have their boons. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, the interplanetary technological investigation is public funds consuming that could be utilised in sectors like medical, safety, and education. For instance, recently, NASA has frittered roughly to a quarter of the US PIB on the perseverance mission to the planet Mar, the equal amount that could be used to construct 5000 medical centres throughout the world, enhancement of others, and farming all African regions. As a result, the world folk continues a deep famine as the death toll widens. Furthermore, nowadays, there is a soaring complaint about the issue. On the other hand, spatial apparatus development escalates the chance to figure out the human beings' new lifestyle. Because of the increased devastation of the planet earth due to global warming, urgent actions are necessary to be taken so that the human beings' specimen could discover the new crowd's home. The recent research carried out by the University of Southampton pointed out that in Jupiter, there are more promising conditions to people's normal life for example. Hence, with the continued attempts and more investment, human beings could move to better conditions on one of these planets. Moreover, it would save the earth's livings from extinction. In conclusion, notwithstanding some benefits this sort of investigation results in, the overwhelming majority of individuals on the earth are in need. Therefore, I still strongly agree with the statement. In addition, I recommend that world-ruling power resolves the internal issues rather than spending financial resources on frivolous activities.