Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in that country. Agree or disagree ?

Along with the boom of technology,citizens, especially youngsters, can easily learn more languages in different ways. While some people believe that language can be learned by heart when learners visit or live in that country, I completely disagree that without emigration, individuals can master their second language. This essay will explain my opinion by giving examples and demonstrating standpoints. To start with, everyone can learn a language by themselves in their own suitable methods. There are a handful of ways in which we can study other languages by listening to music or reading foreign books. For example, Khanh Vy,a multilingual, was very confident when talking with native speakers despite not going to their countries. Studying a new language is depend on your mindset, if you have enough crazy about it, you will do it by yourself. Secondly, some adolescents can not fork out to travel to their dream countries, so the best thing they can do to enhance their accents, grammar and dialects is got into conversation with foreigners. For instance, a person who wants to be fluent in English can strike up a conversation with Americans in some popular streets, talking with native teachers to ameliorate both their English and public communication skills. Do everything you can about your favourite linguistics and you can do that, do not rely on others and find your opportunities. In conclusion, we can easily study our favourite language without emigrating our working in that country, trust practice every day and overcome challenges.