Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matter that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that letting children to be independent on daily routine issues is likely for them to be self-centered in society. Others argue about importance of selected issues which are more effective in their life. I myself, believe children have right to think and make their own decicion decisions freely. On the one hand, some people believe children have to pay more attention on the matters that have positive impact in their life. It means that, they need to focus on important issues to increase possibility of being successful in near feature. Take talented schools as the most patently obvious example, they are responsible not only on finding special talent in children, but also extend their different abilities which lead to great achievements. They believe children have to focus on specific matters, if they want to be successful. On the other hand, others accept the belief in ideology of freedom in various aspects, because having wide view about their selection may lead to existence of individual who only dream about their wishes. Therefore, they set children free to follow their dreams. For example, letting them to choose food based on their preference, or about their priority when it comes to entertainment. It is useful for them in real life because they can learn they are grow up enough to make their own decisions, and it may increase their self confidence. In conclusion, although some people believe they need to prioritize many choices thet they have been made by children, I personally believe in freedom of choice in different occasions.