Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion?

Wealth is an imperative aspect of our life. So some believe it is good to have high finances and poor time whereas others think that more span and low pay is beneficial.I believe the latter is much beneficial when it comes to living a happy life. This essay will discuss both views in detail along with relevant examples and personal opinions that will be provided in the end. To begin, higher financial status makes people time poor because they become financially strong which gives them a sense of achievement in their life. To explain further, they are busy making wealth to fulfil their dreams and desires which can be their goal for a lifetime. For instance, recent studies have shown that 90% of millionaires don't waste their hours on leisure activities because of their busy schedule which can make them less productive. To conclude, people can gain supremacy through spending much moment creating capital rather than chilling at home. On the other hand, low funds but more experiences with closed folks such as friends and family is what a person needs to live a happy life. Furthermore, money can't buy happiness as everyone says which is, in fact, true because human, a social animal and needs an occasion to relax and rejuvenate. For example, numerous pieces of evidence show that working individuals who spend more space with their children or family members are less likely to suffer from mental illnesses. To sum up, one should build relationships by spending maximum duration with their loved ones. In conclusion, Duration and funding are the two most important contributing factors for a happy future and this essay have discussed both notions in depth. In my opinion, wealth is a crucial factor to determine a better future for an individual that can't be attained by sitting idle.