The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem

The massive destruction of the ecosystem is the result of various activities done by mankind to support their personal needs and more income. There are numerous causes that resulted in the damage to the environment. On the one hand, more people are engaged in improving their profit by using natural resources without thinking about the major impact on the environment because of their greed for money. For example, unlimited cuttings of huge trees like Narra to make furniture out of it and sell with an exorbitant amount. Thus, this will result in massive flooding and flash floods as there are no roots that will avoid soil erosion. If the government will strictly impose laws regarding this, it will prevent future damage. Furthermore, the loss of the habitat of extinct sea creatures is undoubtedly unacceptable. For instance, fishermen and fishing vessels use dynamite for fishing to harvest as many fish as they can. In addition, unconsiderable and heartbreaking acts of human beings will cause the loss of coral reefs and other small species that are yet to live. Hence, the damage of the underworld will affect the population for the loss of sustainable food supply. Moreover, human awareness and advertisements are some of the effective ways in stopping these doings. In conclusion, the selfish act of mankind for using unlimited sources will affect and deteriorate our natural resources. Thus, this can be prevented if the government will impose laws regarding these matters and punish all necessary grounds for these people to stop and learn their lesson.