Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning is the backbone and a crucial thing people experience in their life, be it theoritical or practical. The adulterization in education has became an integral part which uses hi-tech appliances such as computers, that have been an inseparable part in the process of getting things known. I completely agree on using electronic goods for the comprehensive studies nowadays without any hesitation. In this 21st century of modernization, techonologies have soared in great extent that none of the individual could remain off from its uses and application. For instant, the pandemic of covid left none of students untouched with the use of laptops, headphones and internets as there are classes running online. Therefore, many of them have graduated with their curriculum coarses studying via online and being at home, without any possibility of physical classes subsequently. Various aspects of education like research, that needs constant monitoring and evaluation of the processes, requires advance methodology which uses statistics are only available with the computer's software uses. Despite the facts, those appliances have been an integral part of the courses with new invention making it indispensable. One of the report published by Students Union in the USA showed 80% attendees preferring online classes with their browser such as powerpoint, microsoft word etc. that consequently signifies the need of techonological uses in the teaching method. To make long story short, advancement and digitalisation have made greater impact in the education sector that cann't be overlooked. Thus, everybody has smartphones and other electronic devices for learning varities of things and also this trend will continue to rise in coming days.