Drug abuse is becoming more and more common in many countries. What are some of the problems associated with drug abuse, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Owing to the problem is enhancing the number of narcotics abuse that becomes a huge issue in these days in many countries around the world. This essay will discuss the causes of such scarcity as well as possible solutions to the problem. One of the first problems of drug use is that the most important problem associated with drugs is a crime, so most of the time the drug users commit crimes. Mainly, the youth tend to use drug abuse because of a lack of information. They do not know the outcomes of using narcotics at the outset and following the time they begin to use more drugs and finally, they become drug addicts. Sometimes, they cannot find money to get narcotics and it may lead them to commit crimes such as burglary, stealing. Turning to the possible solutions for this problem.Another issue is that some people take drugs for their enjoyment and then they use them continuously. Some encounter a couple of problems in their families and among friends. Therefore, they think that taking drugs is a better way to avoid such problems. Despite this problem,there are fortunately several solutions and the first solution is that they can take a toll on surrounding societies, especially children. In addition, the government should take urgent actions, so they are expected to restrict the selling and using of drugs in the countries or should have campaigns to struggle against drugs.And also, communities should help drug addicts for recovering and try to save them from drugs. In conclusion, although most governments and societies struggle against drugs, it is impossible to solve. Some private companies now produce drugs and sell and stretch them illegally. In my view, countries should form an alliance in order to cancel such companies and adults should control the behaviour of the youth.