Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern scenario,everyone tends to use laptops for various purposes like for project works and occupations,so these are playing an indispensable role in an education field.I strongly agree with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,these days,schools are considered to be computer skills are very imperative for scholars at an early stage of their life.if institutions start learn skills of laptops for individuals who are studying in that institution. Consequently,they will become expert in the subject of computer automatically it might be assisted after completing their graduation,they can be easily get a job. For instance, now days,many works are related to software fields where individuals have to work with systems, thus studying this skill may be beneficial for multitudes. Moreover,not only it has educational benefits but also use in the entertainment purpose like watching Movies with friends as well as listening to music. On another hand, although this phenomenon has a profound positive influence on the public,there are also some negative impacts on the society in terms of spending quality time with them consistently rather than communicate with family members. As a result,it leads to spoil relationships among the people also some diseases can be occurred such as vision problem and obesity. For example, by sitting at one desk continuously instead of going out, then it will result in gaining weight. Additionally,another benefit of learning the art of using laptop is we can also use at shopping malls. For example,these days,big shopping mall centres use this technology in terms of receiving bills from consumers. To conclude,computers have become popular among the people in terms of job and educational purposes. Furthermore it has also some negative impacts such as health issues as well as communication problems even though I accord with this statement.