Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the technology hit us, most of people operate computer for daily basis. For example, to work, study also play games. Nowadays, society depends on gadgets, phones and internet. Right now, we are in MZ generation which everything could accessed by online. Therefore, we need equipments to use the technology. Many youngsters use a computer for learning, because the curriculums of present education are contingent to internet and industry 4.0. Why? According to many experts, technology is one of a crucial part of many aspects, one of them is education. My nephew is studying online because the pandemic attacks us and limits our acts towards education such as we could not freely go to school because it cause an increases of number of COVID-19. In addiction, we often see students in the college using tablet, laptop and handphone for their learning. Since many materials and softwares possibly access by online, so that's why people decided to use gadget rather that carrying books on every lectures. In my opinion, I completely agree that gadget, including computer, phone, tablet etcetera, helps us to improve our knowledge. For instance, research paper could access online, news could find in application in our phone, and I typed my thesis with my laptop and it is more efficient than write on a book. Yet, the impact of technology itself is dangerous because if we look into our computer constantly, it is could affect to our sight. Eyes might get tired easily because we surving serving to internet non-stop. Moreover, many oldies find the technology sceptically. We can't guarantee if students who bring gadget every single day will improve his or her academic results. Consequently, computers usage have advantages and disadvantages. I strongly believe if we could use technology diligently it would avoid us to many illness cause by gadget -using activities. However, there is still lack of procedure of using the gadget effectively.