The environment is changing rapidly because humans are destroying nature to meet their needs. Discuss this cause of environmental change and suggest some solutions for this problem

In this modern scenario,many individuals have become self-centered just for their desires, therefore they are the only reasons for demolishing our habitat,so they use to cutting Change the form of the verb cut show examples down an array of tress for constucting new houses and factories. As a result,our surroundings are fluctuating greatly because of humans behaviour. this essay will discuss both sources of this issue as well as put forward measures to reduce this problem. To embark on,the main reason of this problem is overpopulation, thus people are use to spoil nature in terms of trimming trees which are replaced with homes. As a result, oxygen level may be decreases as plants ensure more oxygen for humans, then increasing of carbon dioxide into the atomsphere which is very dangerous for people's health. For instance,according to the world health organisation,many people are struggling with breathing problems due to the lack of oxygen levels. Moreover, this changes can also create pollution because nowadays factories are established within the city rather than the countryside. Consequently,noise as well as sound contamination might be increased. On another hand,there are also some remedial measures that can be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, people should be encouraged to the importance of nature,so authorities should take a few steps to encourage them like putting a campaign for them in which they have to teach them the uses of tress. Secondly,the government should take a penalty from the public who are use Change the form of the verb used show examples to destroy nature,so In this way,we can reduce the problem. For example,in countries like the USA, this rule has already implemented,so in that country, people do not use to remove tress. To conclude,everyone has the privilege to protect the environment, therefore inviduals try to plant one tree instead of cutting down them.In this way we can reduce the problems.