Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, education is crucial because it is the fundamental thing that should be provided in our society. For instance, to prevent the construction collapse,it needs to be built by a civil engineer who has a lot of knowledge. However, cutting-edge technologies are also important to facilitate humans to work faster and more convenient. I agree that computers should be a significant subject and contained in the curriculum. Firstly, students need to learn how to use cutting-edge tools which can be applied in today's life. For instance, machine learning is very useful to save work times such as the process of trial and error to solve mathematical problems. If juveniles could use computers efficiently, they would have the skills for contemporary works. Thus, learning computers should be an essential part of education. On the other hand, teaching through online conventions will have a lot of problems because teachers cannot control their student's concentration. Furthermore, the online examinations will not be reliable because it is difficult to believe that they will not cheat. Thus, cutting-edge inventions cannot substitute the onsite classroom. In conclusion, educators need to analyze that which parts are necessary to use computers. However, the most vital tools should be provided in the syllabus. Therefore, I definitely agree with this statement. In the future, there are predictions that technology users will be increased. Virtual reality is surely the latest equipment that provides in education, it is used to illustrate obviously real case studies, mechanic components and social interactions.