Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write 250 words.

Many people argue that the impact of internet advancement can lead to numerous problems. However, I will have to disagree with this statement since,in my opinion, the positive impact of it still outweigh the problem it creates. The Internet has inter-connected people all over the world and made sharing of information is faster than ever. Hence, this essay will further elaborate on these two of the many reasons why the internet has a more beneficial impact. Firstly, the internet has made humans' inter-connection easier compared to what we experienced during the early twenties. Before the internet presented, humans hardly interact with one another indirectly because the effort to do virtual communication is rather difficult in terms of cost and features limitation. However, nowadays, everyone can execute calls easily and even do video calls because of the internet availability. This really helps people in doing their activity such as studying, working, etc. without having to worry about the high cost and geographical limitation. Therefore, the internet plays a vital role in human relations today and in fact inevitable because of its significant benefit. Secondly, the vast information transfer is also one of the benefit derived from the internet. People can access anything directly through a web browser in a timely and without hassle. Not to mention, today, we can also have access to real-time news as long as our device is connected to the internet. This really brings transfer of information faster and people all over the world can have equal access to open-source knowledge. Even though lots of people argue that the presence of the internet would bring new problems, I believe it generates more positive impact as,without it, we can not inter-connect and have vast information flow like today.