Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for the charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The childhood is the best era for cultivating humanity of person's life. There is an argument in the society that volunteering services should be a mandatory part of the college programs as working charity, developing the neighbourhood or teaching sports to youngsters.I totally agree with this statement and it will be elaborated in this essay. To begin with, the wellbeing of the society is completely hands-on the young generation. Due to that, there is a responsibility to the educational centers for guiding them towards it. Hence, by doing this kind of services, pupils being taught about the treasury of the humanity as well as they become more generous. For instance, Greta Thunberge, who is the 15years old teenager had appeared against the global warming and after her intervene the major companies have avoided the kind of functions they done to increase that burning problem across the world. This is cleary shown of the kids ability to protect the world. On the otherhand, charitable services are required to improve the empathy of the kids whereas compulsary programs would encourage them to engage on it. Since, by participating it is caused to grow the sensitive minds regarding others which is required to protect the peace of world in future. To illustrate, the person who is full of sympathy will never bring the weapons to destroy others. As, the world become more safer place for all living beings. To conclude, I extremely agree with that the social works to be a mandatory subject for children in the educational bodies for rising world peace in future as well as the safeguard of the humanity.