In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough

In today's society, many children are taught that an effort leads to the achievement. Some people teach this idea to their teenagers as they see some benefits from teaching their children by this idea, while some adults disagree since they see various drawbacks from this message. From my point of view, I agree with the latter viewpoint which is this quote give several drawbacks from their teenagers, described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. It is undeniable that a number of adolescents are taught with this lesson which is everyone accomplishment by hard-working or do hard enough. As a result, this view is one of the people's minds since the past until nowadays, and this message is used for encouraging several populations who disappoint in some topics. Furthermore, this message can be stimulate for the populations, but not at all. Every coin has two sides, this sentence can bring many adolescents are more blame themselves than in the past. Moreover, when they can not get their goals, they will disappoint in themselves and afraid that their fathers and mothers will blame them or get disappointment because of them. In addition, that is the main cause of some accidents such as suicide. In other words, the parents' disappointments are the worst thing that children never want to make as parents are only two persons giving children's life to see the world. To conclude, I strongly believe that if adults teach their youth that every achievement is brought by their enough efforts, it will give numerous disadvantages from the youth.