Creative artists should always have the freedom to express their ideas (in paintings, books, films and songs) in anyway they wish. The government should not restrict what they do. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is important that associations have the freedom to express new ideas without too many regulations from governments so they can challenge the perspective of humanity. If too much control is in place, writers and another group association will not be able to express their direction publicly and will no longer question the world's values limiting the development of the company. However, some constraints may be necessary to protect people and to avoid unreasonable offences. In this,essay the importance of schedule being able to express their vision freely will be discussed. Individuals have the right to express themselves, and lists are no exception to this. If troupe’s rights are restricted, they may no longer be able to publicly express their viewpoint. This means that the public would receive few new ideas and that community’s current thinking is less often challenged. As a result, people may not become aware of some of the problems in public and therefore important problems may not be addressed. Ultimately, this leads to a civilization that does not develop as well as it could. For example, the condition placed on ensemble and culture in China in the early part of the Ming dynasty led to a more insular civilization and the decline of Chinese civilisation. Restricting the program also means that lists stop producing material such as interesting fashion, pop music and abstract profession and that the overall quality of the art is reduced. A further problem of reducing freedom for the catalogue is that the profession becomes less interesting and less relevant to people and a potential flourishing industry that benefits the nation could be damaged. However, sometimes it is necessary to place conditions on what catalogue can exhibit in order to protect the community. For example, the association needs to protect children from harmful images and in some,cases ideas could be so unacceptable that it may be appropriate to restrict them. In this,case it may be necessary for the government to take action to limit some of these works of the profession. For example, in the UK a portrait of child murderer Myra Hindley that was made from handprints of young children was considered by many to have breached decency standards in that country. In summary, it is important that crew have the right to express themselves through their craft and governments should not restrict this right unless there are strong public interest reasons to do so.