The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establish a new university in your community. Use specific details in your discussion.

Few people consider that building a new college from authorities in their living area will bring some negative impact while others disagree about that. Related to this argument, there are several benefits and drawbacks which I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, living near by the university may have some disadvantages for the residents. Firstly, once students all moved to the area which nearby their school, it will result in traffic jam in the rush hour. As result, people need to get up more early to take public transportation commute to work, they may have less energy to be concentrate on their work. In addition, it is harder for the city concuil to manage the trash in the community if the popularity gradually increase. For instance, university will recure new students every year but it means that city concuil need to announce the rules of recycling and the acurate way to throw trash annual year. Consequently, we counld not guartenee that our neighborhood would keep clean as usual. On the other hand, establish a new college can bring several advantages for their community. First, the econemy in this area will make progress rapidly. For example, as soon as the new university build Change the form of the verb building show examples, many stores will be established soon such as restaurants, bookstore, car rental stores, and so on which can make the community more convenient. Moreover, the opportunity for seeking a job will be increase and people could go to job easily without concerning the cost and time on commuting. In conclusion, although living nearby university may have some drawbacks such as traffic jam and the problem of management, I still consider that it would bring more benefits.