Some people think there are not many things individuals can do to resolve environmental problems, while others believe that to tackle environmental problems individuals also need to take action. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To overcome environmental issues, are two different views. The first group believes that individuals have a principal role in dealing with this crisis, but the other group thinks individuals can take some small action against this problem. In this essay, I will explain both views. But in my view public has an indispensable part in resolving the environmental issues. Those who say that individuals have no role in protecting nature and dealing with this current predicament have the following reasons. First, they think governments have more power and money. Therefore, they have to program plans for troubles and people. For example, they say governments have been constructing factories in recent years, and it has caused to increase in CO2 emissions and greenhouse gases following air pollution. Furthermore, they claim that dwellers have a small part in this movement. Because the authorities are responsible for eliminating Jungels to produce paper. Hence, it causes deforestation and toxic gases will have been increased in near future. As a result, people can do anything particular to improve the situation. On the other hand, there are many reasons why individuals argue that dwellers have the main role in protecting the environment. For instance, they can use public transportation instead of private vehicles. In addition, they can recycle their paper or plastic bottles to prevent global warming and climate change. Consequently, people can do with these small but valued actions, alleviate this situation. If dwellers use the recycling products or public transportation such as subways or scooters, the environment's pollution will have solves in a few years. In conclusion, although governments have more power and budget to take action, in my opinion, citizens with organized plans can play a crucial role in this subject.