Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, machines such as desktops and laptops as mentioned in the above statement have become an imperative part of today’s education. I concur with this and will be elaborating on a few points advocating my perception. To commence with, computers have generated a positive impact on today’s generation. Moreover, not only education has become more attainable but also way easier to gain than in the past. To give a clear example, when the Corona Virus pandemic had hit all over the globe, online classes were possible only due to the access to the internet and gadgets supporting it. In addition, exams were conducted via the same and for the preparation, students didn't have to commute to the library as every resource was available at the tip of their hands. On the other side, today many career opportunities are in demand and also arsing in the field of computer science and therefore, to avail its benefits, it is extremely important to learn about the basics of operating a man-made machine early. For instance,nowadays, teaching institutions have started providing coaching to their students in handling the system and various aspects related to it. Owing to this reason, many pupils have started their careers at a young age on YouTube as a streamer or as a vlogger. Also, different subjects are being integrated with information technology. To exemplify, one such subject is bioinformatics which combines the knowledge of biology with data science. Hence, having sufficient knowledge in computational subjects is a prerequisite in the current scenario. To conclude, I concede with the fact that computers form a highly necessary component in the lives of the modern generation. Furthermore, it is present from the beginning of a student's school and till the end of choosing their careers.