Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

Nowadays, some people prefer to live in a house and other types of people like to live in an apartment than a house, and they think that to live in an apartment, is good and gives a lot of advantages. The below-written essay discusses the minds and gives a number of examples and experiments. On the one hand, some people like to live in a house or flat, because their life manner is a habit and suitable to live there. They think, if the people live the cottage or house, their behaviour and lifestyle become wonderful and better than the other types of community and can live easily in life. Consequently, the people, which is life in the house, never do hard work, for instance, garden and housework work. In my view, that har work factors become disadvantages to living in an apartment and show us to carrying out the life a house is comfortable and useful. On the one side, those categories of people are right too. On the other hand, the second groups of people are right. furthermore, the apartments are more comfortable and give several advantages than the house or cottage, because If the people carrying out their lives in an apartment, they feel very strong and emotional in due to house and heavy garden and other works. For example, if the people live in an apartment in the village, certainly, they work a lot in the garden every day and because of that labour and like that types of tasks, the people become on a healthy and rarely, almost never, they feel themselves on the depression. In my look, those opinions are correct too. In conclusion, I join, the second category of people. In my view, the apartments, there are amount of advantages for people lifestyle, healthy, and of course, they are nervous. Moreover, people live in the apartments near big and large mountains, gardens, lakes and others, they will be funny. They do not be nervous and angry about the small negative details.